Tags

, , , ,

Autumn is quickly approaching! This is one of my favorite seasons! Scarves, boots, blazers, and pumpkin lattes galore! My favorites 🙂

With the cooler temps rolling in, I’ve been eager to pack up my summer wardrobe and clean out my closet. I’ve been feeling a strong urge to declutter my life! We’ve rearranged  the house, and our bedrooms, and now it’s time for me to clear out a few items that have lingered in my closet for too long!

Although I love shopping at places like Plato’s Closet and Uptown Cheapskate, I find it difficult to sell there… sometimes, they can be unbelievably picky when accepting trade-ins. Instead, I either 1) give the clothes to my roommate’s younger sisters or 2) take it to Goodwill or the Salvation Army. BUT here’s my third option:

Visit my store on Storenvy

Click the link above to view a few wonderful pieces from my closet that are looking for a new home! Each item is in great condition (nothing that I wouldn’t buy secondhand myself!!), it’s just that my personal style has moved in a different direction. If you have questions about the items, leave comments below, or email me at tippernicolesblog@gmail.com!

Another donation venue I’ve been meaning to try is TwiceUponADress.blogspot.com. You donate your special occasion dresses to help fund a year of education for a child in Malawi. I’m donating a dress with one of my sisters. I’ll follow up with this venture soon!

