Tags

, , , , ,

The girls and I are heading to the beach this weekend! Sun, sand, and girl time- my 3 favorite things! (other than hanging with my sweetheart….)

Friday Quote

What a perfect way to kick off summer! If you can’t make it to the beach this weekend, just follow me on Instagram and Twitter, and I’ll share the beach with you!

Here are a few links that’ll keep you beach ready!

1. Target is having a BOGO sale on ladies’ swimwear. I’ve been stopping by everyday after work this week!

2. A few fun apps to keep your experience enjoyable

3. Currently loving this site for cute, modest swimwear.

4. Here’s an interesting concept: pack one LBD and build your travel wardrobe around it. Still haven’t mastered the art of packing light, but this gives me inspiration!

5. Speaking of packing…. here are some beach bag essentials!

6.Get those abs ready for the beach with this workout.

Although I can’t swim.. or even float, I thoroughly enjoy going to the water and letting the waves wash over me. It’s such a refreshing experience! I hope your weekend is enjoyable, no matter what you end up doing! Relax! It’s officially SUMMER!

xoxo

