Tags

, , , , , , ,

20130427-162846.jpg

20130427-162901.jpg

Went home to upstate New York this past weekend. Gosh, I miss this place sometimes, and DEFINITELY the people in it! I also miss the independent coffee shops, and Java’s is one of the best!

20130427-162921.jpg

Going home always reminds me of the wonderful times my family had when we were all together. We’ve now since moved to various parts of the country. Although I’ve made a home and a life for myself down here in NC, there’s nothing quite like upstate NY…..

Had a great time in #rochester šŸ˜Šā¤ā¤

A post shared by Tiffany Stevenson (@tiffanylovesnc) on

Unfortunately, I’ll be missing out on this year’s Lilac Festival. It is the official celebration of spring in our area! I’ve already told my sweetheart that whenever we buy a house, we MUST buy a lilac bush for our yard. The scent is devine!

image

